Home > Legislative and Legal Advocacy > We’re not open yet!

We’re not open yet!

While I hate to remind everyone, I thought I would post this just to let everyone know that we’re not open yet, but it appears imminent. The ABC received our city approval Wednesday, but I assume it hasn’t been sent to Montgomery yet. Probably not until this coming Monday. I have just had a ton of people stopping by the brewery over the past few days hoping to find us open, only to be disappointed. I am sorry for all the delays and hope you can understand that this is a process. I do still want to remind everyone that we have less than 3 days left on our www.Indiegogo.com/Chattahoochee  project campaign and time is obviously running out.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

